CEC Meeting Schedule

2014 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 6, 2014
Monday, February 3, 2014
Monday, March 3, 2014  
Monday, April 7, 2014
Monday, May 5, 2014  
Monday, June 2, 2014
July - 2014 no scheduled meeting
August - 2014 no scheduled meeting
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 
Monday, October 6, 2014
Monday, November 3, 2014
Monday, December 1, 2014 
 
Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month except in July and August or as otherwise noted above.
 
Meetings are held on the second floor of the Cranford Township Community Center, located at 220 Walnut Avenue, Cranford, New Jersey 07016-2931.
 

 
Meetings begin at 7:30 P. M.   SHARP!

 

Meeting Minutes

May 2014

April 2014
 
March 2014

February 2014

January 2014

Click here for 2013 minutes